Our Live School Bus Virtual Demo Schedule - 

Get Ready To Be Wowed!

3:00pm ET

Noon PT

Bendix® ESP® Full Stability Control Showcase

3:15pm ET

12:15pm PT

The Air Disc Brake vs. Drum Brake Demo

3:29pm ET

12:29pm PT

Collision Mitigation Technologies Maneuvers – 

Bendix® Wingman® Advanced™ and

Bendix® Wingman® Fusion™

3:43pm ET

12:43pm PT

Rollaway Mitigation Demo with

Bendix® Intellipark®

Bendix Virtual Demo 2020